004de2e193 · [#684] track ukrrs-pve-config-backup.timer (OAM lane, nightly PVE config drift snapshot) · Updated 2026-09-05 10:57:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?