55dbc9ac5f · docs(readme): document mgit to the docs standard · Updated 2026-08-29 21:28:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?