dfaf8fe12f · STATUS: 2026-09-09 state — 2FA done, admin levers live, queue refreshed · Updated 2026-09-09 18:12:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?