be0677a58b · ci: QA suite (repo+live), Gitea Actions workflow, app config-as-code · Updated 2026-09-07 17:37:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?