0d046fa0be · docs: HomeKit controller-only ruling — never bridge outward [#344] · Updated 2026-09-04 02:27:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?