da0c3bd868 · test: unit tests for dns drift/sync + hap-bridge, vendored framework [#769] · Updated 2026-09-04 02:45:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?