c461f85efa · docs: session 3 results — 10 identities enrolled, matrix + blockers · Updated 2026-08-14 15:44:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?