e3e54512a4 · feat: container-based Bitwarden CLI, no host Node.js · Updated 2026-08-14 14:52:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?