72069b3422 · Auto-publish 2026-09-06_20:02 (#826) · Updated 2026-09-07 01:02:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?