583d499b2c · nuisance: creds chain env > sm vault > legacy file · Updated 2026-09-07 14:16:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?