48f122da49 · docs: sync ruling wave (kills, Keycloak SAML, keeps) + tables rebuilt [#632] · Updated 2026-09-07 01:32:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?