2440188f1f · feat(tooling): containerize dns-cli in tooling-cli/dns · Updated 2026-08-10 15:21:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?